ADA SEPA Board Members Appointed to Kenney Transition Team

Mayor-elect Jim Kenney introduces his transition team which includes Pennsylvania Rep. Dwight Evans. (Emma Lee/WHYY)

Image credit: Emma Lee/WHYY

Congratulations to three members of the Board of Directors for Americans for Democratic Action Southeastern Pennsylvania for being appointed to Mayor-Elect Jim Kenney's Transition Committee:

Marwan Kreidie, Co-Chair of Immigrant and Multicultural Affairs
Pedro Rodriguez, Co-Chair of City Administrative Services
Andy Toy, Commerce and Economic Development

ADA also recognizes former board member, Numa St. Louis, who was also appointed to the committee under Human Resources.



get updates